Sort:  

Salute right back to you!!!, I'm really glad you liked it :)
I was actually going to reach out to you to ask you for a little information
about musicoin if that's ok with you of course! :)

of course mah man, im gonna talk about it in few min on discord if u still around u can ask me there so we share with the community or u can comment here. So loving ur music and the video! WoW Kudos!

Hey @djlethalskillz!!! I've updated this post with the lyrics in spanish and my best attempt at a translation hehe.
Trying to convey the meaning and the metaphors from spanish to english was quite a challenge, I hope you like it! :)

Its soooooooooo dope i had to resteem it! Much Respect on amazing vibes and tune. Will u allow me remix this song for u? @luisferchav

Hey @djlethalskills!! Wow really? awesome!
Of course! please do!
it would be really cool to see it remixed!
I'll be soon posting my nex entry to the songwriters challenge, I hope you enjoy it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15