You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Xmas to all of you! Christmas giveaways (free audio plugins)

in #music7 years ago

Another dope post, these are so useful especially they are free to use and free of charge i will look into them, respect on the mention! keep sharing Salute !

Sort:  

Hey! @djlethaskillz!! Yeah! they're really useful, I'm gonna try to make it a regular thing, posting good free plugins, They maybe help out someone who's just starting as well as someone as yourself that surely knows a lot about plugins and audio :) I eventually intend to mix and master a whole EP with just free or giveaway software hehe

@luisferchav mah Man! Dope idea about the whole EP if u wanna expand on the idea and theres room for other producers to collaborate keep me in mind ;) Keep spreading the love, Salute!

Ooh!, that's a great Idea!, I keep forgetting that steemit is about doing stuff together as well as doing it on your own haha, I'm gonna get some ideas together and then I'll let you know! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88