You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing “Block Mountain” | Community-Based Music Project | Calling Out All Emcees, Singers, Musicians, Artists, Graphic Designers, & Supporters!

in #music7 years ago

@assemblyworker mah man! I think i went to ur soundcloud and heard some grand amazing stuff! Does ur soundcloud use the same user name u use here on Steemit? We would love to have u guys involved, thank u so much for getting in touch and looking forward to building further

Sort:  

I have a few projects... Assembly Worker is usually more Hip Hop based, then I have a band, Liotia and occasionally I use my real name! www.soundcloud.com/the-assembly-worker www.soundcloud.com/liotia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33