Introducing: Whaleshares Record Pool | More Information & Updates Soon...

in #music6 years ago

Let's Curate Great Music!

wlsrp.png

Do you know #recordpool?

wlrpp.png

Supported by Airplay from @the-jukebox | @whaleshares.io

Sort:  

Exciting!!

Are you on Whaleshares already? I just registered yesterday, waiting for confirmation. Thanks for spreading the post about it!

Yep Yep Get on it ! Kudos

Can I submit record reviews too? Do I just use the tag #recordpool ?

Yes of course it's already on Steemit and soon on whaleshares.io are u on it?

nope, only just heard of it. I'll read more in the following days.

Wow.. another great things happened in #recordpool. Cheers. Our whaleshares gonna be pump. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

dope I'll be waiting for more information about it

Salute! r u on whaleshares.io ?

no, but I just registered

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66