Emanate Community: Join me Tomorrow at The Blockchain Train Event, Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia

in #music5 years ago (edited)

How can Blockchain impact Sustainability and Security? Any tangible benefits for the Creative Industry?

Join me tomorrow October the 17'th at The Blockchain Train event taking place in Kuala Lumpur, at the Tropicana Golf and Country Resort as I will be one of the speakers talking about Music industry in the Blockchain age , current flaws and issues in Music Industry Module used and sharing with you about Emanate, the latest innovation and development in Musiconomy for music creators and music lovers, how Emanate is shaping the future of Music Industry and the great opportunities it provides.

Also, on the panel, there will be another great speaker Dean McClelland, who's an Investment Banker that structured insurers, hedge funds & listed corporations in Europe & North America but he always had a passion for tech startups & fintech who will be talking about Sustainability & Security with Tontine.







Date and Time

Thu, October 17, 2019

2:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Malaysia Time)

Location

Persoft Tower

6B Persiaran Tropicana

Tropicana Golf and Country Resort

Petaling Jaya, Selangor 47410

View Map


Event Booking and details on Eventbrite:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-blockchain-impact-on-sustainability-security-creativity-tickets-73237925607?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

Sort:  

@tipu curate

My pleasure friend. I hope tomorrow goes great! :)

Cheers mah man, I will def be doing a follow up blog on the event with some pics and a video recap ;) have u heard of Emanate project btw?

Yes I have, and it's quite exciting stuff bro. I'm a musician so of course I love seeing things like this! I'll keep an eye out for your follow up post. I look forward to it! :)

Awesome bro, Im one of the Emanate reps I look out for South East Asia and Middle East regions if u ever need any assistance or have any questions on Emanate holla ;)

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59