The Art of The DJ: Kuttin & Scratchin | 'Turntablism' A Hip-Hop Element

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Peace Steemit!

In this video clip I am Getting Down with a Freestyle Scratch using Technics Turntables over a Beat I Produced in the Studio. Hope You Enjoy it!

You can Download the Instrumental I'm using here for Free from my Dsound Page. Scratch, Freestyle Rap or Do however your creative juices kicks over it, and if you do anything let me know in the comment box below. Kudos!


follow skillz.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Kudos! The Wheelz of Steelz ;)

Word! The 1s and 2s!!

Reason why you're one of the best I've known bro! Dope!

Mah man real recognize real! Kudos

Keep it up. Your videos inspire to get more involved and with Dtube.

Kudos mah man! Steem On

nice! Do you make mix tapes per request?

@exsheeple If it fits the genre of what I play possible, what u got in mind?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44