Musicians get onto Choon.co

in #music6 years ago

Although there's an annoying KYC and waitlist procedure in place, it's somewhat rewarding to receive tokens every day in addition to streaming stats. It's gamified sharing my music for me.

I can't recommend it to musicians enough. The tokens are not yet tradeable but I'm sure in the future they will have trade and have value.

Here is my trance track on Choon that I worked on for most of last week:

House of Trance
download (3).png
It's definitely my most polished track. The title came to me because the main theme changing from minor to major reminded me of the main theme in House of Cards. I used Propellerhead's Reason 10.

Also, if you want to make cool random art (especially useful for making images for your songs) check out:
http://www.random-art.org/about/

Just click on "make your own" & type in any two words!

My next post will most likely feature a modular synth set so stay tuned by following me!

Happy Bitcoin Pizza day!

Sort:  

Hey Leo! I've been on Choon as well since a few weeks. Really love this platform and look forward to more functions soon...
Here's my profile if you're interested (mostly progressive house ;-) https://choon.co/artists/madloch/

Hey Madloch, listening now and finding it really soothing thanks for sharing!

Wow! Great and amazing post.
I really loved your post.😍😍😍
Happy bitcoin pizza day.😊
Wish you all the best.
Nice content
Very well articulated.

please check my post once

Thanks @djleo for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05