My love for music and health

in #music7 years ago

13415640_1340409209308833_1015397882436972313_o.jpg13020040_1776092269290281_1394417075_n.jpglogologo (2).png











Right then where do i start going to start with a brief description to all my health problems then i really hope people will understand what ive had to endure to get to where i am now.

I epilepsy, asthma, have had 2 heart attacks 2001 2016 , had a mini stroke in 2007 , had an intercerebral brain haemorage in 2009 where after an mri scan i was told i was unlucky to loose 26% off my brain, ive had 2 pulmonery embulisms , 3 deep vein thrombosis , peripheral neuropathy in my feet hips and knees, diabetes type 1 on insulin ,back ground retinopathy and am partially sighted, and in the last 5 years have had 7 perianal absyss please exscuse the speling im not the best in the world .

All these problems have obviously affected me psychologically have tried to commit suicide on 4 occasions in the last 5 years and some people will most likely say you didnt do a very good job about it but thats just peoples opinions , i was put into a medical ward and watched on and off for 6 months this did help me alot . I did have a good attempt at suicide which im not proud off but i need to tell in this blog because it may be interesting to some but to me to talk about all my health problems now is very satisfying to know i have managed to get through all off this. One point in 2013 obviously because i kept overdosing all my medication was taken away from me so what i did one day because im diabetic was eat half a bag off sugar which put my bloods up so high i was then rushed into hospital and was then put on a drip for 7 days but another failed attempt so by this tie i thought to my self its about time i sorted my life out.

In and around all this i had found a new love in music in 2008 i attended a djing school for 6 months where i learnt mixing trance , trance being a genre i was very passionate about but until one day i was doing a gig , boy george had just been on then i went to do my first ever set it went amazing had alot off good feedback . BUT 2 DAYS LATER i was having a problem with my leg was rushed into hospital and was told i had my first deep vein thrombosis because of where i had been standing still for 2 hours and this ruined me really i had found somethink i love doing and was then told i couldnt do it any more .

So then i had to look for something else to do so i started tinkering in abit of music production got on to youtube started watching tutorials on a programme called fruity loops and took me 2 years to fully understand it and i then produced my first track which was awful hehehehe im told this is a common thing with producers after the amounts off hours you put into tracks you get bored as hell with it , so it was signed to a small label called kornerhouse records dont know how it was signed because it was utter rubbish . Then i thought its about time i had lessons in this it may make my productions better so i joined a production school where i was being taught on logic so for 2 years straight was learning eerything i needed to know and at the end off the course we had to produce a track and get it released this was my first proper track which i called lush and sent to many labels and then it was accepted by a label called above all records was signed and released had alot off good feedback from some big big producers .

I then started on my second track and so on and on until i have got to the point now where my music is supported by the likes off armin van buuren , paul van dyke , reorder , aly and fila, have had radio play support at big events and always had very good feedback which is all you want from your productions knowing you are doing something right.

So we get back to the disabilitys i dont earn anything i have no income what so ever i get a mobility allowance and that money is used for a mobility vehicle thats my only money coming in my wife works full time and looks after me the rest off the time which is very hard for her and i have an amazing mother who helps so so much she also has major health issues with leukemia and has chemo meds every day .

So this is the end off this blog the next one will also be about my life story and all the problems i endure .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32