Bristol trance event

in #music7 years ago

So next month im going to an event in bristol and have decided im gunna try to become like a mini reporter get lots off photos interviews with the djs , so all the events i goto to i will be doing this , its a big trance event where there will be 2 off my fav producer/djs manuel le saux and astuni they are both great friends and im lucky enough to be signed with there record label . They will be making the trip from italy this being astunis first gig in the uk and cant wait to meet him. I myself have a massive interest in music , rock , rnb , classical, electronic . So what i will do at the event if people want it to happen i will stream from my mobile so you can see the atmosphere that will be at this event it will be hugeeeeee. extrema123.jpg

Sort:  

I love Bristol, it's an incredible city with a fantastic music scene. Will be interested to see your review.

awesome glad someone is taking an interest obviously havent done reviews before but will do my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52