DJ Review #115 on Thumbtack.com ☆☆☆☆☆

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Check out this review I got on Thumbtack.com from Joe & Matija!

Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 3.37.20 PM.png

Their wedding was at the Lake Mohawk Country Club (New Jersey).


I've been using Thumbtack for 3 years now to obtain leads from people looking for a DJ in my area. Thumbtack changed my life! I opened my Entertainment Company 3 years ago, and I haven't worked for anyone since then. Being your own boss is both liberating, and terrifying at the same time, but I am incredibly grateful and blessed to be able to so something I love.

Check out my profile on Thumbtack here: http://afino.link/thumbtackreviews

It's free to join, and you only pay when you decide to respond to a lead. If you have the opportunity to use the ProAssist feature, you only pay when a client responds to one of your messages. Sign up for free today using my referral link: http://afino.link/signup-thumbtack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54