Afino - #LiveInternetParty: Episode 6 (Teaser)

in #music7 years ago

Every couple of weeks, I livestream a DJ set on Facebook. In each set, I play new Electronic Dance Music to help talented producers gain more exposure, and to share with my viewers my favorite style and preference of music.

Here's a mixshow video I streamed live on Facebook, recorded, and later uploaded to YouTube sometime last year. This was the teaser for Episode 6. Episode 9 is coming soon. Be sure to like my page here (http://afino.link/facebook) so you can tune in to watch Episode 9 live on Facebook next month.

Let me know in the comments if you like the show, and feel free to provide any suggestions you might have as to what I can do better. You can also submit some of your own music. I'll only accept music that you or a friend created: Originals, Remixes, Mashups and Edits. Use the Music Submission form on my website here: http://afino.link/submitmusic

Sort:  

☆ Tracklist ☆
00:15 Afino - "Intro"
00:34 Valentino Khan & Skrillex - "Slam Dunk (feat. Kstylis)"
02:43 Skrillex & JAUZ - "Squad Out (Sharps Remix)"
04:27 Black Tiger Sex Machine - "Infected (Convex Remix)"
06:24 Jackal - "Anonymous (feat. Mister Blonde)"
08:37 Ookay - "Thief (Bailo & Subtronics Remix)"
11:38 Stranger Things - "Main Theme (Machete Remix)"
12:58 Brillz - "We Bring The Fire (feat. Drones)"
14:04 Party Favor & Dillon Francis - "Shut It Down"
16:18 BURNS - "Wave (feat. Elvis Brown)"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54