SUCCESS IS CONTAGIOUS, JUST KEEP GRINDING

in #music6 years ago

IMG_20180206_174933_094.jpg

Success comes only through hardwork,once you want to be successful in life,then hardworking should be your favourite 8-letter word. About a fortnight ago, there was this event organised by the director of socials of my university (University of Nigeria), which pulled so much crowd. The event hall was filled to the brim, owing to the fact that two big Nigerian music celebrities (Mayorkun and Yung6ix) were gracing the event.

IMG_20180206_233914_191.jpg

I was confirmed to perform on stage at the event as one of the up and coming rappers known in the above university. On that day, I graced the event, performing my two hit songs BONE THAT THING and NO KINE (both songs are on Google), making the crowd go WOW, and gaining new fans as newly admitted students came for the event. The two big Nigerian celebrities watched me perform as I moved the crowd massively .

IMG_20180206_105926_112.jpg

After my performance, I was asked to sit with the celebrities as they were encouraging me, advicing me on this to do and what not to do. I felt like I have gotten to the top as I was hanging out with them, fans and friends came around to take pictures with me and the celebrities. I started feeling myself as the celebrities were praising me and telling me how talented I am. It dawned on me that success will be coming my way soon if I put in more work.

Hardwork is a direct cousin to Success.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Wow!
Keep soaring higher friend.
The sky is your limit.
Never forget, music is a replica of what's within

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65