Arch Enemy - My Apocalypse ( Solo Cover ) (comment and tell me your ideas)

in #music6 years ago

Hello guys :)

I hope everyone is well, so again I came back with another Metal song's solo cover.

This is the second video I uploaded, you can watch my other solo cover here: Iron Maiden - Wasting Love ( Solo Cover )
This new one is a song by Arch Enemy called My Apocalypse, listen and enjoy!

Guitar : Alireza Hatami

Thanks for watching, let me know what you think about it :)

Sort:  

I love arch enemy, You’d definitely give Mike Amott a run for his money. Good stuff mate! 🤘

Thank you so much :) \m/

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Would like to hear a ODHGABFE by lamb of god cover

Congratulations @discouragedones! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38