An Eternity in Plasma - 30 minutes of Dark Ambience! Taken from REAL NASA space sounds!

in #music5 years ago

For this project, I wanted to only use NASA recordings as a source. On other tracks, I used NASA recordings but added in other tracks like slowed down percussion or synths.

I burned through a lot of different takes, and had at one time planned on using two different recordings of Earth's plasmasphere, but after editing and tailoring those sounds, I decided to use each one as a separate song. So I'll be releasing a followup to this soon.

For the image, I took a free graphic of Earth's plasmasphere, then ran it through the Deep Dream AI for the current look. I'm not a graphic designer by any means, and still am not satisfied with the font and its placement but whatever. Learn as you go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78