I released a soundtrack (and a video game)

in #music7 years ago

A few weeks ago, I released a soundtrack I recorded on itch.io. A free track is included (the one I posted here) and right now it's on sale!

I would like your support, it's only $2,50 (suggested price, you can pay more if you want). You can also get it for less, bundled with a game I made (which is currently on early access, featuring 2 levels).

Proceeds from this sale will go towards by buying new equipment to pursue a career in video games (which I like), as well as buy software for music creation.

You can post your feedback either here or on the product page on itch.io, which is really wanted!

Thank you for your attention!

Sort:  

Looks good so far! Any gameplay vids yet?

A video testing the game when I was building the 1st level can be found here:

Thank you for your reply!

Nice, the tables and chairs should explode on impact, lol. Subbed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79