You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death Metal and Middle Age; does this work?

in #music6 years ago

@slobberchops, I think you're the one who turned me on to Porcupine Tree. I liked them, too. As I read your article, I thought about what is "normal" for middle aged guys to listen to.

I listen to pretty much everything, from Taylor Swift to Black Sabbath. I like to try new music often to keep the noodle going.

So whatever you want to listen to, it doesn't matter if it's "normal", not to me, not to anyone else. Play on. :)

Sort:  

Yeah I pretty do listen to to what I like, my taste is extremely wide from the Sex Pistols to Glen Cambell and the Carpenters, and then Opeth of course. Its all good stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45