Sort:  

Thank you @dickcastle

Sorry for being so late to answer, I missed your comment

I love almost all styles of music, and I just love to make mixes, of all styles.

It does not have to be video game music for me, but they are the only ones allowing people to monetise mixes on YouTube. So for now I'm stuck with Video Game Music, because I wan't to make this my full time occupation, and I need money to make that happen.

But to be honest, I find the music in video games often better than from anywhere else, so I may stay on this track even if I don't have to. My goal is that gaming companies will later on ask me to make mixes for their music :) But I will need to get up to millions of youtube views on a few videos before that happens. But that's my goal and focus atm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52