You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Listening Experiment: Which songs give you the chills?

in #music7 years ago

Ok good question, I guess this

I heard it last year while traveling, waking up in my room in Cusco. The cold morning, the high altitude, sun shining on my face.

I'll sing it to you now:

wake me on the softer side of heaven in a land of healty minds light, carry me high float me down west of the lazy river before these ...

Sort:  

That sounds like a great moment to be listening to a track that you love. I guess it brings those memories back to you when you hear it again. Thanks for the comments, I've upped a couple of your posts that i enjoyed :)

I like questions / posts about favorite songs or music. It can be a neverending discussion and comments. ;)

And thank you for that. @abh12345 :)

Thanks :)

In the original post I spent some time talking about the brain and dopamine that arrives when you get the chills. The post sank so I wanted to try and make it float and this seems like a possible way to do it.

I don't have a niche so my content is all over, I'd like to have maybe 3/4 main subject areas and try and be a bit more consistent.

Thanks again, Asher.

Hello Asher,

I cannot imagine life without music.

No worries bout the niche, I'll look forward to whatever comes to your mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63