You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the Beach and Back Again

in #music6 years ago

Oh and PS - I was totally thinking about you because in San Diego the night before the show we met up with a friend who lives down there. He and my husband used to run this reggae rock website called thepier.org. Anyway, Hubs founded the site, this friend joined him after, Hubs left the site but friend still runs it... blah blah blah. So we are in SD with the friend going to all of these record stores trying to find some 311 album (I forget which one) because friend had an INTERVIEW with Nick Hexum the next day & part of the schtick of the interview was to have the album, talk about it and get it autographed. All I could think was I know someone who would really like to be part of this interview!!!

Sort:  

Omg!!!! You know me sooo well!!! Lol that would have been a dream for sure!! How awesome is that!! I'm so very envious!!! And love you sharing it all!! You kinda make me feel like I am a part of it just by sharing that with me. Awesome @dfinney!! Truly awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52