NEWS: New ABBA Songs? Listen to what I found so far ...

in #music6 years ago (edited)

The NEWS said there are new Abba songs

This well known band from the north of Europe where in the news last week about having some new songs.

new abba songs by leo.png


So I did my search

Therefore I spend hours to find some North European new Abba songs, and sadly I ended up with the following


Dancing Queen

Actually, the queen is either a bit to small or damn hairy today.

So I did another search for some NEW ABBA SONGS



Something went wrong!
Let's search again....



Mamma Mia

Again not really what I'm searching for but on the other Hand some great music from the north of Europe.



It seems I search in a wrong way
So do it search again....



Money Money Money

My intensive web research found after some more time another one. So enjoy this.


OMG - My Error


I totally forgot
we have it again!
It is #MetalWeekend


metalweekend by detlev.png
by Pixabay and modified by @detlev for #MetalWeekend - feel free to use this with your post



Enjoy your day,
PLAY IT REALLY LOUD
and steem on!



 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Wow! Never heard their new stuff yet.. LOL

His goatee in the first one reminds me Wayne Static.

Heeeheee, yes a bit different style. LOL

Love to see that you like it

You would expect ABBA to write their new songs as a variation of a best-of of their old songs. But then again: They kind of did that with their old ones too. But I don't expect it to be metal :-)

Me too.

But I had so much fun to write this post.

lol..for a minute I thought you'd really lost your marbles !!! I always preferred the anagram of ABBA....

Congratulations @detlev! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

wow premium feel of music
thanks for share

wow awesome post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92