You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S A GO! Beat Battle League Starts Next Week

in #music7 years ago

good show man!. I cant wait to participate in this. Im a music producer, and ive been trying to get something like this up and running on steemit!. Great show.

Sort:  

O heck yeah buddy can't wait to see your skills. Yeah this about to take the Steemit music community to a whole new level.

Thanks again or your time and attention

yup yup,
cue epic music
I see all the contests for musicians, and instrumentalists and I'm all like ''producers got forgotten again damn it!''

Not today

Today, the mix engineers, the sound designers and the studio producers take over steemit!


lol, If you need any help, you can buzz me on steemchat, I might be able to arrange a few things if the plan is super solid.

Ayyyy I know exactly what you mean. I was like what the heck why is there nothing for the producers. And then with judging for the Rap Challenge since Week 2 me and @rondonson have been talking and the team is set and the plan is in motion. So absolutely would love to talk more about how we can make sure this contest reaches all the producers on Steemit. I will reach out buddy. Thank you for your time and attention I am so pumped to showcase these Steemit producers, I know we have some gems out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38