Model M - Evil (EP)

in #music3 years ago

Do you like heavy music? Like... really heavy music? Then you'll enjoy my husband's EP that came out yesterday!

Model M -Evil Cover

I guess I can't embed the player on Steemit, but you can go straight to bandcamp here and listen/download for free!:
https://modelm.bandcamp.com/album/evil

I made the artwork - ironically I drew this one for his last full album (vengeance) but it wasn't what he wanted, so I put this one aside and drew what became the cover for that album as well. But as we were discussing what to draw for this one he saw this art and immediately said "THIS ONE." So that worked out!! Just goes to show that you shouldn't delete your work, even if it isn't right for the project you're making it for. Sometimes that work will fit better somewhere else, but you won't know it until you're there...

More cool stuff that I've been slacking on posting coming up soon! Have a rockin' day \m/

DEROSNEC

WebsiteYoutubeFacebookTwitterInstagramSpotifySoundcloudBandcampMusicoinArt StoreThreadless

Art, Music, Movies, Media
Join the Uncensored

NOTE: All my posts are x-posted to Steemit and Hive! Sometimes they'll be on my official website too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42