Jam Of The Day : The Wood Brothers- Shoofly Pie

in #music6 years ago

This weekend I was able to attend Saturday night of The GroundUp 2018 music festival in Miami Beach, and I caught The Wood Brothers for the first time. I've always seen them mentioned, and billed on festivals, and even knew that one of the titular brothers is Chris Wood from Medeski,Martin, and Wood, but for whatever reason they never landed on my radar. That has changed and a fan was born. Here's a clip I found on YouTube of them performing "Shoofly Pie"!

Let me know if you're a fan of The Wood Brothers or if you like what you saw! I'm going to keep up "Jam of The Day" for at least a week and see how you guys in SteemWorld enjoy it! Thanks for reading and double thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74