EXPO 2017 Astana

in #music7 years ago (edited)

IMPOSSIBLE!

It really is! My last post gathered around 100$ and got me to 50 rep! Also, I got to hot page, it’s incredible! I don’t even know what to say to you, guys :D Thank you, everyone for being awesome and supporting my post :3 I will save these money that I make here for something good, I think for 35$ ( that’s approximately what I get from last post) I can buy a little gift to my girlfriend 😊 Havent come up with idea of gift but its definitely gotta be something good 😉

EXPO 2017 ASTANA

Sooo, today, as I promised ( i found a spare time to fullfil my promise) I write about theme that is connected with meme about Nicolas “Kazakh” Cage that is displayed here:
meme cage.png
YES! It’s EXPO 2017, mate, and I’m gonna tell you about its main events that I liked, I think all of them are connected with music 😊 I couldn’t attend this summer event myself, cuz its expensive for me to stay at Astana. But I searched through internet and chose what I might love there 😊

What EXPO is about??

EXPO – an International specialized exhibition dedicated to theme: “Energy of future”. It takes part in Astana – the capital of Kazakhstan, one of the most beautiful cities in the world. 100 Different countries and 10 international organizations took part in preparation of exhibition. It was opened on 10 June and will be closed on 10 September
Whole area of complex “Astana EXPO 2017” is 174 hectares and the main building is national pavilion of Kazakhstan, this building has a shape of sphere. Let me show you some pictures of this futuristic complex:
expo-2017.jpg
Let’s begin my top, concerts that I would attend :D

The great Gatsby Ballet

gatsby.jpg
The great Gatsby Ballet – it’s more than just a ballet! Its modern choreographic show which includes international professionals. It has powerful sides of existing types of art: from classic ballet and modern dances to cinema. Also, it has some references with novel “Great Gatsby” at least in spirit and costumes 😉
As for me I like art, when it doesn’t cross rational borders, and I saw these guys on Youtube, they are very good. I’ll leave here a little video, just to show how they are performing:

Cirque du Soleil

circus bilet.jpg
Well known around the world Canadian circus that connects concepts of circus art and street performances. Its famous for principled denial of usage of animals in concerts. Their art unites with music, odd design and choreography. Of course I missed my opportunity to watch it with my own eyes :D I bet it worth to be seen, because you embrace new era of circus art! Just look at some pics there:
circus.jpg
And here I add a clip if you got interested, from last concert in Astana:

30 Seconds to Mars

30 secs.jpg
Of course, everyone knows 30 seconds to Mars! Okay, yeah, I like Jared Leto, and would spend my time listening to their songs ^^ I don’t think I need to introduce them and just add here a 30 secs video of Jared in Astana, enjoy 😉

Steve Aoki

steve.jpg
He is my favorite man! He creates bangers! Yeah I know, many people don’t like EDM and other stuff, but my musical taste is crazy and I can listen to Steve Aoki, The Platters, Elvis Presley and Excision XD But, still, I have never been at any EDM concert and Steve Aoki, like damn! I won’t leave here full concert in Astana, ill just leave one of his songs, some of you might not like it, but still, you can try to listen to it 😉

Afrojack

afro.jpg
Another cool DJ, he knows how to drop crazy beat and ignite the crowd! I missed so much in my life XD He collaborated in his music history with different famous stars like Pitbull and David Guetta. No more words, here is a his introduction on EXPO:

David Guetta

DAVID-GUETTA_news_big.jpg
This is the top, a legend on a stage! He is one of the most popular musical producers he is on 6th place of Dj mag. He worked with like everybody :D Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Pitbull and many other celebs. Everyone at least once heard about him, and he was on EXPO!


That’s it, my ##little top## 😊 I can’t gather all of artist that were on EXPO, it was really a big event of this summer… I gathered here all, what I would rock and jumped around like crazy! So yeah, from my two articles you can see, Kazakhstan isn’t inconspicuous as you might think, there are so many things to look at and even celebs visit it :D I hope you liked it, I couldn’t use only images, because it’s something you should watch or better be at 😊 so if you liked it, please upvote, resteem and comment, I appreciate if you enjoyed my post 😊 ##Be awesome and have a nice day 😉

Image [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

well done denis231!

Congratulations @denis231! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond
@denis231

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69