Up vote please

in #music7 years ago

For all those loves that were forced to be separated
This song is for you

Tell me how I explain to my destiny that you are no longer there
Tell me how I will get rid of this frenzy
This madness that I feel for you
With this chemistry you do on me
And I can not girl anymore, I can not girl anymore

Nena excuse me and if I thrilled you I did not want to do it
I know that in love when it's real, it comes back, it comes back
But how to forget your skin and how to forget you woman
I can not girl anymore, I can not girl anymore

Baby no baby
I refuse to give you one last kiss so save it, save it
So that next time you give it doing it, doing it
Doing it like this, like this
As you like baby

Without looking back, not looking for anyone else
I just wanna be with u
If I do not have you here with me I do not want to be your friend because you are my way uou
And I just want to be with you, baby please understand it
Just give me your hand and trust me, if you get lost just follow my voice
And give it time ooh, time ohh, mommy at the time, that you, that I'm made to be both
And give it time ooh, give it time ooh, baby at the time ohh
That you and I, that you and I are made to be both

Baby no baby
I refuse to give you one last kiss so save it, save it
So that next time you give it doing it, doing it
Doing it like this, like this
As you like baby uou uou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46