Learning to play guitarsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

Screenshot_20171108-161553.png

My love for music started when I was young, no matter what the beat people will see me dancing. For a couple years now I've have been wanting to know how to play the guitar. The thing is, I never picked up an music instrument execpt for the flute in elementary. So this might take a while. My boyfriend and me decided to finally get a guitar and just go for it!!! This picture is our daughter Emily and she is holding a Stedman 200 Series Electric Guitar Single Cutaway (Cherry Sunburst).
To help us learn we got books, youtube, and Rocksmith! Let the playing begin!!!

Keep following me @deliverance to see my progress along the way or learn new food recipes, DIY, photography, and explore Florida!

Sort:  

How cool to meet a fellow Steemian of Florida! :) I look forward to curating DIY posts, creativity and art on the Steemit platform. Thank you for your contributions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44