You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Los Cañoneros and me, a history (1)

in #music6 years ago

I love how your destiny took care of you..it brought you music and a lovely band. It's great that you're in the band with your sister. It must be a lot of fun. I have listened to the song and although it's not my kind of music, I was nodding my head in the rhythm and I wanted to dance (I couldn't really dance as it's too late for it and my neighbors wouldn't like it :)) I'm looking forward for the continuation of your story.

PS: Where in Europe did you live?

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Wow @delishtreats, great you were about to dance... lol

I lived in two countries that no longer exist, first in the GDR, in Berlin, and the in the former Soviet Union, in Moscow.

Thank you for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35