You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Music Video: "Radiance" Mark Shepard (Mix3 EDIT1 - 111018)

in #music6 years ago

I hope you had a great performance last night!

It's a cool video. I like the mixture of different shapes and real things. I must admit that some of them were a little bit psychedelic and I couldn't focus on them as they were making me dizzy :D

I especially liked those shapes at 1:30 and also what comes next - the beautiful forest and deep blue sea. The part at 2:36 is cool as well. Overall the video is very well edited and nice to watch.

The music is catchy and makes me want to sing with you :)

Thank you for sharing! It's been my pleasure to watch your video and listen to your music :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for watching for your kind and articulate feedback!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38