You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magical Mystery Tour, Liverpool

in #music5 years ago

I didn't know there was such a tour and I can imagine that it gets very busy during tourist seasons. It looks like you learned a lot. The streets and houses don't look special to me but it's because I'm not such a fan of Beatles but I can imagine it's an amazing experience for someone who likes their music :) It's an interesting fact that they wouldn't name anything after someone who is still alive :) But their names on the streets or houses will eventually get there too :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

And of course, I couldn't write everything he said in 2 hours! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83