You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Raps #62 🎶 Call Me First Verse prod. Ebiyondatrack 🎶

in #music6 years ago

I completely understand what you mean. But I think there is a certain level of spam you're just going to have to deal with. This is a capitalist platform whether you like it or not, so people are going to do whatever it takes to promote themselves. Personally, I think if I could follow every single account on steemit I would. Why? Because, that's how you get noticed. There are millions of people on steemit, chances are, without sending out memos and mass following people you will never reach your audience. If you go around limiting people and how they are able to promote themselves just because you don't agree with their tactics that just makes you a bit of a Nazi and a real bummer on steemit. No offense but I think your time would be better spent promoting what you love instead of bashing what you hate.

I wish you only the best and I hope that one day steemit can be free from tyranny.

Sort:  

This place was created by stoned anarchists. It's a shame to see police everywhere. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63