Original metal song with chiptune and retro elements

in #music6 years ago

My new original instrumental song with metal and 8bit/chiptune elements

Sort:  

Very interesting sound! I'm just wondering, why don't you use #Dsound or #Dtube, instead of YouTube? Since you're on Steemit already, might as well support the #blockchain revolution all the way, no? ;)

Simply haven't tried yet :)

I strongly recommend it! I also invite you to join me and hundreds of other #musicians on the FREE #Musicoin streaming platform! You upload musick and get paid instantly 1 Musicoin each time one of your tracks is played, while listeners play them for free! How awesome is that? https://musicoin.org/accept/MUSIC84d9e230b2271d35acf0ba2a


Follow Taphophilia on all platforms

"The world is a coffin, we are dead alive..."

Wooah so good!

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51