Instrumental metal music from Belarus with electronic and chiptune

in #music8 years ago

My hobby is pretty simple - i'm writing instrumental metal music alone :), without any band members, probably for 3-4 years. And i'm from Belarus, so don't wait from me amazing details (as we loved to say "my english is a very bad").


This is one from my last works. I always was intrested in mixing old/new electronic music with metal. My primary interest was old school chiptune music, so i choose Sid Metal genre as my own. Sid metal is a combination between SID chip and metal, but in my work i don't limit myself with c64 and work with other sounds, like Nintendo Entertainment System, Sega and others. Example of this combination in the next song:

I hope you loves. All of my compositions (more than 50) all under creative commons licence :).
More details and music will be in the next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82