BEATS FOR DAYS ..........EPISODE DAY # 24 ........[ MAJIC ] prod by AJENT O

in #music7 years ago

once again back it the incredible ............with some majic for dat ass
and again we will talk about being a producer and an mc .......sometimes when you play both roles one of your crafts may str8 intimidate the other .......this was one of those occasions for me .......still to this day i havent sat down to try to murder this beat because this beat is a killer in its own right majic.jpg

Sort:  

Dope stuff. Like how the jazzy elements fit into the beat without making it feel outdated. Also like the groove you have going with the drum beat. What do you use for production?

mainly fruityloops as my daw .......cooledit or protools to chop and the m audio code 49 as a controller

Dope. I'm also on that FL studio. I use cubase for pretty much everything besides production. Any other links to your work?

my soundcloud link is in my profile header on here ..........im going to start posting some of my rap stuff next week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83