#OriginalMusic - Circuit and Volcas jam - Techno - Melting Point

in #music6 years ago (edited)


This video is a short demo of the post-jam that got turned into a full track available below.

The setup is Circuit, Volcas (Sample, Bass, FM) and a Zoom MS-50 for effects.

I love putting stuff together on a hardware but having a phone in one hand and manipulating the machines is no easy task, so I definitely will post more interactive jams in the future, in the mean time I hope you enjoy this sultry Techno slow burner :)

Check out the full version below.

Thanks for tuning in!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey! So awesome to hear (what I'm assuming is) one of yours? This is a great track, I love the weird animal like percussive voices, and the deep, industrial sounding kick beat that comes in at the end.

Yea, sorry I got the description sorted out of why the video and the soundcloud link haha, still trying to figure out this whole dtube thing, turns out if put anything into "Steemit content" field it ignores the description of the video but keeps it on Dtube itself... Madness I tell ya.

Hope the video and the description now explains a little better the "what is it" part of the post, but yea it's a hardware only recording of a jam I did with the setup in the video :)

Thanks for checking it out, glad you enjoyed it!

Ah gotcha! Cool. Have you tried posting anything on dsound yet? I'm trying to log in but it won't let me....

I have put two of my sets on it, yea, but I heard there were some issues with dsound and dtube lately :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68