Dsnap with a Song!

in #music6 years ago


Here's a quick little story told in a minute with a well known cover song originally sung and written by Dolly Parton. I plan to write a blog post with more details and a picture of the sweet angel I am talking about in this vid. I hope you enjoy my first Dsnap! I REALLY enjoyed making it today! Thanks for watching! Please upvote and subscribe. This is my 2nd upload on dtube, (newbie) Any support is always greatly appreciated.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello @deepsouthpiddlin! You have been featured in Helpie's weekly music curation post today because of your exceptionally wonderful content. Congratulations! Welcome to Steem!

That’s so awesome! Thank-you!

Your voice fits that song so well.. many cools ;9)

Thank you so much! I’m so pleased you liked it! : )

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Welcome to the Dtube Party:)

Thank-you! :)

I’m looking forward to more of your Dtube Vlog !

Have a wonderful day:)

How nice! I am excited to be here and I appreciate the support so much!

Lovely voice, song and name choice! That style of song suits you so well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38