Redemption Song

in #music8 years ago


Old pirates, yes, they rob I,

Sold I to the merchant ships

Minutes after they took I

From the bottomless pit


But my 'and was made strong

By the 'and of the Almighty

We forward in this generation

Triumphantly


Won't you help to sing

These songs of freedom?

'Cause all I ever have

Redemption songs

Redemption songs


Emancipate yourself from mental slavery

None but our self can free our minds

Have no fear for atomic energy

'Cause none of them can stop the time

How long shall they kill our prophets

While we stand aside and look?

Some say it's just a part of it

We've got to fulfill de book


Won't you help to sing

These songs of freedom?

'Cause all I ever have

Redemption songs

Redemption songs

Redemption songs


Emancipate yourself from mental slavery

None but our self can free our mind

Have no fear for atomic energy

'Cause none of them can stop the time

How long shall dey kill our prophets

While we stand aside and look?

Some say it's just a part of it

We've got to fulfill de book


Won't you help to sing

These songs of freedom?

'Cause all I ever had

Redemption songs

All I ever had

Redemption songs

These songs of freedom

Songs of freedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84