Restlessness

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Here's a glimpse in to my brain with a short playlist. Drop a song that you love in the comments.

[Kendrick Lamar]


I really enjoy the entire 18 minutes of music presented. I've listened to these songs Idk how many times over(hearts 1, 2, 3, 4)

[Another Kendrick Lamar song]

[Drake]


This song also really messes with my heart.. someone really important too me is fighting a lot of problems personally. And I've told Her many times over how important she is to me. But she just can't see it. & It really fucks with me. I wish she knew her Worth as I do.
No one should have to battle themselves mentally, ever.

[Steve Miller Band]


Me every waking moment

And OML can't forget about [Roy woods]



And more of this guy for sure.

[SchoolBoy Q]


baby steps threw out life, step step.
I want to keep going on about my music.. but this is literally what keeps me going. Music. Never giving up and just listening to the my music of choice.
What do you listen too? Share below.

Sort:  

Hello! I signed up for your blog, you too subscribe to my, thanks
Life is beautiful!

Don't be shy either follow for a follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52