Introduce yourself

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is  Chidi Ezeyi from Nigeria, is good to be here among like minds with wonderful ideas that put smile on their faces by just been Creative,

I am 34 years of age Married to the most beautiful woman on EARTH That gave me the most handsome boy on planet. self employed in Network Marketing i speak English, Two Nigerian languages Igbo and hausa.

I studied Geology and presently running a post graduate Studies in Environmental Hazard Management in Niger Delta University Wilberforce Island Nigeria.

My curiosity in cyptocurrency  exposed me to Steemit and further knowing linked me to video about Steemit made by @trevonjb his videos are cool and that made me want to know more about this great Project called Steemit.

I am a Business person  mostly Network Marketing and i derive joy in Coaching people  of any wonderful opportunities they can use to make residual and passive income.

Basically my interest is in Soccer, Reading information age books by Robert keyosaki ''Increase your Financial IQ'',  Ben Carson ''Think Big'',  Brain Tracy  ''Change Your Thinking  Change Your Life'', Donald Trump ''Think Like A Billionaire'' also Learning New things, Music and Surfing the internet.

My Dream is so Big that that some times it scares me. I strongly believe that Life is All about The BIG PICTURE and been able to build the Future in your Mind today.


Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks I appreciate

Hello Chidi

I welcome you to steemit. I give you some tips:
Just make your own post and comment others. This is a nice community here. If you click at @thunderland you can see my posts, and if you like them, you can upvote them and follow me.
You can do this with all users. Have fun and welcome here. @thunderland

If you get a price from steemitboard, upvote his comment with the arrow.
All the best for you and much fun here. -)))

thanks for the tip

Welcome to steemit,bro. Nice having you on this platform.

Good to know you are here

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Thank you for the assurance.

You are welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30