You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Songwriting Process

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Some are happy to show off everything they make while others are total perfectionists.

If the internet saw what I wrote everyday, I'm sure I'd be given a free pass to delete myself.

Sometimes, when the inspiration comes...I could write for two hours straight (which is a helluva time, given I can't stand/ sit still for longer than two seconds); most times, I get an idea and I scribble in down, only to return hours, days or even months, to make any thing out of it.

Other times, I just open up a document and write- the results vary (disastrously awful, or pleasantly surprising).

Sort:  

Different modes for different moods, I’d rather you copy and paste yourself! I’ll be back to your page to check out your second sndbox post! Excited!

Copy and paste?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20