Throwback to the very first guitar riff I uploaded to the internet back when I was 15.

in #music7 years ago


Oh, yes. It's another trip into the musical pass, this time without the black nails but still the death metal t shirts and long black hair. But, yeah, this is one of the few guitar riffs I still hadn't uploaded from back when I was just a kid obsessed with playing the guitar and writing music. It also happens to be the very first video I uploaded onto youtube or the internet period. I'm sure had I continued to write music and play da geetar since then there probably would have been a lot more than just 7 or 8 guitar videos uploaded. Especially since this one along with a few others helped me get in contact and become friends with a lot of musicians on the platform who ended up getting 150k+ subscribers last I checked. Ah, those were the days.

Anyways, hope you guys enjoy the cool little metal riff. It's not my favorite one I've uploaded or anything, but I believe I had only been playing guitar for 7 or 8 months at the time and I was pretty impressed with myself that I could even write anything halfway decent. But, yeah, thanks for checking it out. Appreciate it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice! Strong right hand \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53