You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singing the Blues, "Improv Style"!

in #music7 years ago

That took a lot of guts and not a little bit of raw talent! I had no idea that you were so young lol, I guess I feel like everyone should be close to my age 😎

I really enjoyed this @byn, I wish the sound was a little better because I couldn't hear everything, but I liked what I did hear. I need to follow your daughter on Steemit also so that I can listen to her sing sometime, maybe you can do a mother-daughter song together sometime. 🙂

Sort:  

Well I thought you were my age, too! I'm not so young, so it's nice to hear that someone thinks of me as being young :)

(I'm 46, btw)

@abyni and I are often saying we'd like to sing together. We've actually written a song that we need to record. I'll get on her about that!

Thank you so much :)

60 here. BTW, the closer you get to my age the younger you look. 😉

Well, awesome! Maybe I will look younger than my children someday, then! :)

It's funny how we assume people's ages online (or in person, I think I'm even worse at guessing peoples' ages in person!!!)

Well, looking at the photo I would have guessed 25-26 for you and 18-19 for you sister. lol 😮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43