eery - her

in #music7 years ago


2 years ago I heard this song for the first time. It only had about 200 listens on soundcloud which shocked me considering how great it sounded! I decided to make a video to promote it and the artist. At that time, of course I barley had subs so its retention was low. However, a year later; for no particular reason it just blew up in numbers. Sadly, this was not to last as it got a copyright strike on youtube and subsequently was taken down. I decided now to remake it completely and here it is!
Hope You Like It!

Oh yeah the person playing piano at the beginning is actually the original composer of the sample used here fyi.

Music By - eery

clips from Patema Inverted

Orange: Future

The Night Is Short, Walk On Girl

Strobe Edge

The Anthem of the Heart


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52