Welcome!!!

in #music7 years ago

Hello you!

So my friend Joren introduced me to Steemit, after watching the video link he sent, it was a no-brainer I knew this was something I will definitely thrive in. My name is Dayo and II live a very interesting life, spreading love and making positives impacts in every field I find myself.

I will be posting all types of engaging content, so get ready to be entertained and learn new things. Once again, welcome to my world!IMG_6606.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @dayodane! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello!

Hello! Hope you're having a great day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50