What's your Plan?

in #music7 years ago

I have a Valid Plan - well at least i have written a song called VALID PLAN, it is a favourite to play on guitar and you can hear it for free on this link. I wrote the music and play the guitar parts, and the lyrics and vocals are done by Ian Barker, with production by J.R.Villanueva.https://www.reverbnation.com/daydreams4rock/song/13679395-valid-plan
You can by this song for a Dollar on Itunes. Search Daydreams4rock Valid Plan.
I am also currently running a Music Competition with Steem Dollars as prizemoney, which you can find on the link below. https://steemit.com/competition/@daydreams4rock/competition-win-steem-dollars-for-first-3-places
I own the rights to this content 100%, and the attached photograph is of me, when i was rocking.
daydreams4rock n miki 236.JPG
Thanks very much for connecting and listening- i value your comments and of course Please UPVOTE

Sort:  

Amazing @daydreams4rock. . Visit my new post and vote. Thankyou for sharing.

thanks for connecting. I followed you.

Thankyou @daydreams4rock . I am waiting for your next posting.

Vote for vote....

thanks for share !

This post has received a 2.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @daydreams4rock.

I dug the lyrics, had kind of an Alice in Chains type feel to the groove. Also like that photo of you! Very Lennonesque!

thanks very much - i really appreciate your listening

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 2.27 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @zeartul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48