VALID PLAN an original song by Daydreams4rock -

in #music5 years ago (edited)

VALID PLAN**my own original song - I wrote on guitar in 2011, and roped in a old friend Ian Barker to sing on the recording. We released it as a single on iTunes, and the picture below is the album art. I also painted the painting used for the album art it is titled 'Weekend in the Mountians".

This song is a great one to play on guitar, if you are a musician you might be amused at the composing. I- David Emanuel -played it using 2 keys, and I am very proud of the whole song.
My singer really loves it too, he wrote the lyrics using my backing track, and found it quite a challenge.

VALID PLAN Albumcover.jpgVALID PLAN

You can hear the song here on this link to my Reverbnation page, and if you enjoy it I have around 8 original songs on that music site. https://www.reverbnation.com/daydreams4rock/song/13679395-valid-plan

You can buy it for a dollar- I know not many people buy music these days.

Anyway feel free to comment on my song if you wish. Please follow and vote as well**.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99