New Music post on Minds Social Media - try it out and see for yourself.

in #music6 years ago

Check out one of music posts on Minds.com - it is a social media platform like steemit that gives rewards on your efforts online

This song below is my own original music and i wrote it for my then girlfriend who later became my wife. It received over 8000 youtube views in 6 weeks and became my first single release on iTunes.

This is my Minds.com post below. You can also use my link here to check out and join the site. https://www.minds.com/Daydreams4rock

Daydreams4rock

Apr 26, 2018, 2:05:21 PM
PERFECT TIME by Daydreams4rock -that's me David Emanuel Singer SONGWRITER .
I released this song as my first ever single on iTunes and I made this video for YouTube it lead to me making friends with Rihanna Britteny and Lady GaGa. I got over 8000 views in 6 weeks and was on the top 40 in Australia for a while.

Thanks for checking out my music, its all original and 100% mine - please support by sending a token - subscribing and voting too - love you all

Sort:  

You got a 2.40% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @daydreams4rock!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thanks

You got a 32.47% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @daydreams4rock!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93