My first post, introducing myself with a song!

in #music7 years ago

I'm David, a published songwriter. I perform original and cover songs in my own style. I plan on entering Open Mic so here is a flavor of what I do.

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit.com

David, amazing vocals! you truly have a talent sir and I commend you for entering open mic! getting on stage in front of people takes a tenacious spirit and a true passion for what someone does!

Keep it up

Dante

you have been followed

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. You have a beautiful voice! Please keep steeming your work so more of us can listen to your work!

sir please help me to grow in steemit . Suggest some tips.

you have been followed

I followed u too.

Very nice. Laid back. You can carry a tune too. Don't stop.

you have been followed @mrlawrence

hi. how are you? how long have you been playing guitars?

you have been followe

thanks. same here

Welcome David. I wish I could sing the welcome to you. :)

Wellcome David, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!
Great song BTW!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)
@paps

Welcome David. Nice song, keep it up.

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52