There will be surprises in a near future, a Music video and a new single track are in the way!!

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, if I dont post recently it is because I am completely busy with different projects, there will be a great music video which me and @lk666 and @thomasrobertgent and it really became great.

WhatsApp Image 2020-02-22 at 10.02.42 PM.jpeg

a Scene from the Stolen Soul's music video which I am working on it as editor and directoring from far.

First I started with Frank's scenes (Vocalist/guitatist/actor) and then I received Tom Gents drums scenes (drummer/actor). and then we used a story line and sharing ideas to make this video meaningful and more enjoyable.

at the same time I also started a new project with A-Zee and I think we will make a band together and we will choose a name sooner. the track is a Progressive Metal song.

DA.jpg

Me and A-Zee from our old Collab's Music Video "Inside"

So that was a short review about what I am doing these days, so wait for it!! I will be back :D

Peace & Love!!

Sort:  

Hi @davidfar - are you still on Discord?

Hope you are well.

Hi bro Pennsif, I am in discord too, it is your kindness, I am good :D

Looking forward to seeing your fine work mate! And can’t wait to hear more of you and A-ZEE 🤘

The video became really awesome, thanks mate, we are still working on them. It is your kindness man \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68