You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to All Original Artists on STEEMIT’s Open-Mic

in #music7 years ago

this is really great bro, I don't know If I am in the list or not, but that's a good opportunity, If there is a way to join in, tell me, I am in, and ready! :)

Sort:  

Cool, David... Thank you, Bro... Everybody is on the list, man... You're "in" just like everyone else is "in." The rest is up to fate and the will of the current gods that prevail themselves upon us... It is, what it is... What that is "exactly, " I haven't a clue... I'm just like the rest of us here - more or less going by the seat of my pants! :-)

that's great brother, thank you, it's your kindness :) , so what should we do to start?

I suppose just read the post... Beyond that - in addition to all of the "must-haves" described therein, I suspect it will be of tremendous advantage if one has a full arsenal of outstanding original compositions, and is able to perform them with that special kind of magic that touches our hearts, makes our heads spin, toes tap, and bodies move... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81