My Original Music Project In FL Studio

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This is one of my FL Studio Music Projects , well I like to produce soundtracks for movies and games , cause I love both of them.
some of my favorite games are Far Cry 3 , Max Payne , GTA , and ...
Listen and tell me your Idea about my original music.
I used Grand Pianos and a deep kick and violins and Electric Guitar with Amplitube Effect. and some delays on piano to make it sound perfect.
Promote my post if you like or resteemit or Upvote anything you like. :)

Thanks for watching and listening.
sincerely ,
Davood Faramarzi

Sort:  

I could listen to this just relaxing in bed. Really like the violins. Everything is good. I'd like to hear a full song with all the violins and guitars going at the same time. Have you continued to work on it?

Thank you so much , I am glad that you liked it ,you know I played Far Cry 3 Game , and I think the feeling is coming from that game to my mind and I produced this song with an idea like that. this was actually something which came in my mind and I always work on the ideas which come in my mind so fast. but later I may work more on this song , maybe it needs a vocal too . if you like check out this song , it's another song by me , It's actually like a soundtrack.
https://soundcloud.com/davood-faramarzii/d-grunge-a-beautiful-nightmare

hope you like it.

Good. sounds dramatic. I never worked with FL studio before seems like a nice software from what I can see.

well it sounds like nature and wild place to me , like in Far Cry Game , or in action movies in Jungle. thank you for comment and your Idea , yeah this software is really great , I enjoy using it , I think you should check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65